Liste

Baumer Sylvia Aktives Mitglied – Skulptur 63322 Rödermark Sudetenstr. 16B 06074-68331 al@haptikuss.de https://www.haptikuss.de/
Bergmann Lothar Aktives Mitglied – Malerei 64354 Reinheim Heimstättenstr. 17 06162 807970 Lobergmann2@t-online.de https://oldschoolart.de/
Brenner Monika Aktives Mitglied – Kunsthandwerk 68642 Bürstadt Schanzenstr. 14 06206 / 71444 brenner.monika@gmx.de
Dexler Tanja Aktives Mitglied – Malerei, Kunsthandwerk 68642 Bürstadt Oberschulth.-Schremser-Str. 98 06206/1306163 tanja1984xn@gmx.de
Ditter Petra Aktives Mitglied – Malerei 68782 Brühl Karl-Theodor-Str. 20 0171 1721602 Petra.Ditter@extracolors.de
Dutoit Isabelle Aktives Mitglied – Malerei 68623 Lampertheim Hans-Thoma-Str. 4 06206/94130 isabelle.dutoit@web.de
Engert Rainer Passives Mitglied 68642 Bürstadt Am Pettweg 1 06206/8223 rengert@gmx.de
Gärtner – Grein Ingeborg Aktives Mitglied – Malerei/Fotografie/Skulptur 68642 Bürstadt Gartenstr. 22b 06206/707384 0159/02294001 ingeborggaertnergrein@gmail.com https://art-ingeborg-gärtner-grein.de/art/
Georgi Cäcilia Aktives Mitglied – Skulptur 68647 Biblis Rosengasse 12 06245/5070 Caecilia.Georgi@Web.de
Haardt Manfred Aktives Mitglied – Malerei 67227 Frankenthal Hauptstraße 6 06233/65626 pfalzmaler@web.de
Haft Jana Aktives Mitglied – Malerei/Zeichnung/Digitale Kunst 68649 Groß Rohrheim Freiherr-von-Stein-Str. 10 06245/209174 kontakt@janahaft.de
Hilsheimer Doris Aktives Mitglied – Kunsthandwerk 68642 Bürstadt Steinlachstr. 30A 06206/71706
Hödebeck Elke Passives Mitglied – Malerei 68642 Bürstadt St.-Hildegard-Weg 5a 06206 9517420 elke.hoedebeck@web.de
Höge Rolf Aktives Mitglied – Malerei, Fotografie, Lyrik 68307 Mannheim Gambrinusstr. 4a 0162 4974231 rolfhoege@gmx.de www.rolf-hoege.de
Hossner Bernhard Aktives Mitglied – Skulptur 68623 Lampertheim Falltorstr. 10 06241/98 51 88 bernhard.hossner@t-online.de
Hühneburg Ingrid Aktives Mitglied – Malerei 67227 Frankenthal Tannenstr. 7c 06233/170029
Jansen Anette Aktives Mitglied – Skulptur/Malerei/Kunsthandwerk/Fotografie 68623 LA/Hofheim Lindenstr. 42b 06241/5065700 0170/2330577 anette_jansen@web.de
Junker Matthias Aktives Mitglied – Skulptur 74861 Neudenau Jahnstr. 1 06264 6412 0151/55508680 info@kunsthandwerk-junker.de  
Kern Sibylle Aktives Mitglied – Kunsthandwerk 68642 Bürstadt Marktstr. 16 06206/6249
Keller Toni Aktives Mitglied – Malerei/Fotografie 67245 Lambsheim Am Wiesgraben 27 0177 7362 888 toni@keller-art.eu bildwerk@keller-art.eub
Maas Karin Aktives Mitglied – Malerei 68642 Bürstadt/Bobstadt Wattenheimer Weg 8 0177 5612383 kaluka.maas@web.de https://malerei-karin-maas.de/
Maurer Karin Aktives Mitglied – Malerei 668642 Bürstadt/Bobstadt An der Tuchbleiche 9 06245 / 7546 info@atelier-karin-maurer.de
Markgraf Sylvia Aktives Mitglied – Kunsthandwerk/Fotografie 68623 Lampertheim Seefeldstr. 13 06256/831181 s.markgraf@kvb1994.de
Marosan-Lindig Gizella Aktives Mitglied – Malerei 69469 Weinheim Grundelbachstr. 2 06201/875053 0174/2006102 cic.pizz@t-online.de
Meier Katja Aktives Mitglied – Kunsthandwerk
Müller Michael Passives Mitglied – Ansprachen 68642 BÜ Bobstadt Lessingstr. 10 06245/29170 0176/24628040 https://www.meinezeremonie.com./ mailto:michael@meinezeremonie.com
Müller Andree Aktives Mitglied – Steampunk 68642 Bürstadt Karlstraße 1 06206/79889 andree@kupferkeller.de
Muno Marianne Aktives Mitglied – Malerei 69502 Hemsbach Gutenbergstr. 2 0157 52493156 marianne.muno@t-online.de
Pogrzeba Susanne Aktives Mitglied – Malerei 68642 Bürstadt Römerstr. 19 06206/707359 0179/7376845 sanne_pogrzeba@yahoo.de
Pröckl Markus Aktives Mitglied – Malerei 64584 Biebesheim Heidelberger Str. 45 0151/50750059 markus.proeckl@gmx.de www.proeckl-art.com
Rausch Martina Aktives Mitglied – Malerei 68647 Biblis Kirchstr. 44 06245/6351 saidah_saidah@yahoo.de
Schafus Monika Aktives Mitglied – Malerei 64625 Bensheim Grafenstr. 7 06251/935657 1705293565 h.u.s@t-online.de www.malstudio-monika-schafus.de
Schanzenbach Rolf Aktives Mitglied – Malerei 68623 Lampertheim Andreasstr. 59 06206/306871 0172/746608
Schmidt Helmut Aktives Mitglied – Malerei 68642 Bürstadt Berliner Str. 7a 17635692175
Senzel Volker Aktives Mitglied – Malerei 64331 Weiterstadt Ahornweg 9 06150/14170 volker.senzel@t-online.de
Stadtmüller Sigrid Aktives Mitglied – Malerei 68642 BÜ Bobstadt Lessingstr. 10 06245/29170 sigrid.stadtmueller@gmx.de
Steinert Silke Aktives Mitglied – Malerei 67259 Großniedesheim Nikolaus-Müller-Str. 11 06239/5042660 silke_steinert@yahoo.de
Weidenauer-Maes Annette Aktives Mitglied – Malerei 68642 Bürstadt Gutenbergstr. 6 06206/707398 a.we.colombe@t-online.de
Ziegler Anja Aktives Mitglied – Malerei 67549 Worms Monsheimer Str. 62 06241/5056939 anjasatelier@aol.com https://www.anja-ziegler-art.de