Liste

 

Baumer Sylvia Aktives Mitglied – Skulptur
63322 Rödermark
Sudetenstr. 16B
06074-68331
al@haptikuss.de
Bergmann Lothar Aktives Mitglied – Malerei
64354 Reinheim
Heimstättenstr. 17
06162 807970
Lobergmann2@t-online.de
Brenner Monika Aktives Mitglied – Kunsthandwerk
68642 Bürstadt
Schanzenstr. 14
06206 / 71444
brenner.monika@gmx.de
Darjes Heidi Aktives Mitglied – Malerei
69502 Hemsbach
Auf der Entenweide 30
06201/73853
Heidi.Darjes@t-online.de
Dexler Tanja Aktives Mitglied – Malerei
68642 Bürstadt
Oberschulth.-Schremser-Str. 98
06206/1306163
tanja1984xn@gmx.de
Ditter Petra Aktives Mitglied – Malerei
68782 Brühl
Karl-Theodor-Str. 20
0171 1721602
Petra.Ditter@extracolors.de
Dutoit Isabelle Aktives Mitglied – Malerei
68623 Lampertheim
Hans-Thoma-Str. 4
06206/94130
isabelle.dutoit@web.de
Flory Christine Aktives Mitglied – Malerei/Skulptur
64653 Lorsch
Biengartenstr. 42
06251 587352
atelier@cflory.de
Gärtner – Grein Ingeborg Aktives Mitglied – Malerei/Fotografie/Skulptur
68642 Bürstadt
Gartenstr. 22b
06206/707384
0159/02294001
gdesign22@aol.com
Georgi Cäcilia Aktives Mitglied – Skulptur
68647 Biblis
Rosengasse 12
06245/5070
Caecilia.Georgi@Web.de
Haardt Manfred Aktives Mitglied – Malerei
67227 Frankenthal
Hauptstraße 6
06233/65626
pfalzmaler@web.de
Haft Jana Aktives Mitglied – Malerei/Zeichnung/Digitale Kunst
68649 Groß Rohrheim
Freiherr-von-Stein-Str. 10
06245/209174
kontakt@janahaft.de
Hilsheimer Doris Aktives Mitglied – Kunsthandwerk
68642 Bürstadt
Steinlachstr. 30A
06206/71706
Hödebeck Elke Aktives Mitglied – Malerei
68642 Bürstadt
St.-Hildegard-Weg 5a
06206 9517420
elke.hoedebeck@web.de
Höge Rolf
Aktives Mitglied – Malerei, Fotografie, Lyrik
68307 Mannheim
Gambrinusstr. 4a
0162 4974231
rolfhoege@gmx.de
www.rolz-hoege.de
Hossner Bernhard Aktives Mitglied – Skulptur
68623 Lampertheim
Falltorstr. 10
06241/98 51 88
bernhard.hossner@t-online.de
Hühneburg Ingrid Aktives Mitglied – Malerei
67227 Frankenthal
Tannenstr. 7c
06233/170029
Jansen Anette Aktives Mitglied – Skulptur/Malerei/Kunsthandwerk/Fotografie
68623 LA/Hofheim
Lindenstr. 42b
06241/5065700
0170/2330577
anette_jansen@web.de
Junker Matthias Aktives Mitglied – Skulptur
74861 Neudenau
Jahnstr. 1
06264 6412
0151/55508680
info@kunsthandwerk-junker.de
 
Kern Sibylle Aktives Mitglied – Kunsthandwerk
68642 Bürstadt
Marktstr. 16
06206/6249
Keller Toni Aktives Mitglied – Malerei/Fotografie
67245 Lambsheim
Am Wiesgraben 27
0177 7362 888
toni.keller@kabelmail.de
bildwerk@keller-art.eub
Kissel-Eltrop Heike Aktives Mitglied – Malerei/Fotografie
68623 Lampertheim
Am Mühlgraben 20
06241/208887
Heike@Eltrop-HFSP.DE
Kraus Wolfgang Aktives Mitglied – Malerei/Fotografie
60437 Frankfurt
Tulpenweg 2
069 5072141
wollkraus@gmail.com
Kulikowa- Vollmer Alla Aktives Mitglied – Malerei
68623 Lampertheim
Falltorstr. 4
06241/81497
architektin-vollmer@t-online.de
Maas Karin Aktives Mitglied – Malerei
68642 Bürstadt/Bobstadt
Wattenheimer Weg 8
0177 5612383
kaluka.maas@web.de
http://malerei-karin-maas.de/
Maurer Karin Aktives Mitglied – Malerei
668642 Bürstadt/Bobstadt
An der Tuchbleiche 9
06245 / 7546
info@atelier-karin-maurer.de
Markgraf Sylvia Aktives Mitglied – Kunsthandwerk/Fotografie
68623 Lampertheim
Seefeldstr. 13
06256/831181
s.markgraf@kvb1994.de
Marosan-Lindig Gizella Aktives Mitglied – Malerei
69469 Weinheim
Grundelbachstr. 2
06201/875053
0174/2006102
cic.pizz@t-online.de
Meier Katja Aktives Mitglied – Kunsthandwerk
Mücke Heike
Aktives Mitglied – Malerei
68647 Biblis BÜ Bobstadt
Alte Schulstr. 8
016783046661
Heike-Muecke@web.de
Müller Michael Passives Mitglied – Ansprachen
68642 BÜ Bobstadt
Lessingstr. 10
06245/29170 0176/24628040
http://www.meinezeremonie.com./
mailto:michael@meinezeremonie.com
Müller Andree Aktives Mitglied – Steampunk
68642 Bürstadt
Karlstraße 1
06206/79889
andree@kupferkeller.de
Muno Marianne
Aktives Mitglied – Malerei
69502 Hemsbach
Gutenbergstr. 2
0157 52493156
marianne.muno@t-online.de
Petruschke Anna Aktives Mitglied – Malerei/Kunsthandwerk
63075 Offenbach
Gerhard-Becker-Str. 4
069/98646145
Info@annapetruschke.de
Pogrzeba Susanne Aktives Mitglied – Malerei
68642 Bürstadt
Römerstr. 19
06206/707359
0179/7376845
sanne_pogrzeba@yahoo.de
Rausch Martina Aktives Mitglied – Malerei
68647 Biblis
Kirchstr. 44
06245/6351
saidah_saidah@yahoo.de
Schafus Monika Aktives Mitglied – Malerei
64625 Bensheim
Grafenstr. 7
06251/935657
1705293565
h.u.s@t-online.de
www.malstudio-monika-schafus.de
Schanzenbach Rolf Aktives Mitglied – Malerei
68623 Lampertheim
Andreasstr. 59
06206/306871
0172/746608
Schmidt Helmut Aktives Mitglied – Malerei
68642 Bürstadt
Berliner Str. 7a
17635692175
Senzel Volker Aktives Mitglied – Malerei
64331 Weiterstadt
Ahornweg 9
06150/14170
volker.senzel@t-online.de
Stadtmüller Sigrid Aktives Mitglied – Malerei
68642 BÜ Bobstadt
Lessingstr. 10
06245/29170
sigrid.stadtmueller@gmx.de
Steinert Silke Aktives Mitglied – Malerei
67259 Großniedesheim
Nikolaus-Müller-Str. 11
06239/5042660
silke_steinert@yahoo.de
Weidenauer-Maes Annette Aktives Mitglied – Malerei
68642 Bürstadt
Gutenbergstr. 6
06206/707398
a.we.colombe@t-online.de
Wilhelm Dirk Aktives Mitglied – Fotografie
68642 Bürstadt
Sommerfliederweg 3
06206/9510669
dirk.wilhelm@gmx.de