Liste

Aurelia Arnold Passives Mitglied
68642 Bürstadt
AH St. Elisabeth, Rathausstr. 4
06206/7612
Baumann Hanni Aktives Mitglied – Malerei
64579 Gernsheim
Troppauer Str. 10a
06258/2814
hanni.baumann@bilder-maler.de
Bergmann Lothar Aktives Mitglied – Malerei
64354 Reinheim
Heimstättenstr. 17
06162 807970
Lobergmann2@t-online.de
Brenner Monika Aktives Mitglied – Kunsthandwerk
68642 Bürstadt
Schanzenstr. 14
06206 / 71444
brenner.monika@gmx.de
Brückmann Katharina Aktives Mitglied – Malerei
68642 Bürstadt
Augustiner Str. 52
06206/71925
Darjes Heidi Aktives Mitglied – Malerei
69502 Hemsbach
Auf der Entenweide 30
06201/73853
Heidi.Darjes@t-online.de
Dexler Tanja Aktives Mitglied – Malerei
68642 Bürstadt
Oberschulth.-Schremser-Str. 98
06206/1306163
tanja1984xn@gmx.de
Ditter Petra Aktives Mitglied – Malerei
68782 Brühl
Karl-Theodor-Str. 20
0171 1721602
Petra.Ditter@extracolors.de
Dutoit Isabelle Aktives Mitglied – Malerei
68623 Lampertheim
Hans-Thoma-Str. 4
06206/94130
isabelle.dutoit@web.de
 
Fellbaum Jutta Fördermitglied
68647 Biblis
Golfparkallee 3
06245 / 997616
jutta_fellbaum@web.de
Flory Christine Aktives Mitglied – Malerei/Skulptur
64653 Lorsch
Biengartenstr. 42
06251 587352
atelier@cflory.de
Gärtner – Grein Ingeborg Aktives Mitglied – Malerei/Fotografie/Skulptur
68642 Bürstadt
Gartenstr. 22b
06206/707384
0159/02294001
gdesign22@aol.com
Grein Marius Aktives Mitglied – Fotografie
55122 Mainz
Mombacher Str. 53
0176 23672431
marius.grein@web.de
Gayer Renate Fördermitglied
68642 Bürstadt
Karl-Urlich-Str. 15
06206/70 77 02
Renate.Gayer@t-online.de
Georgi Cäcilia Aktives Mitglied – Skulptur
68647 Biblis
Rosengasse 12
06245/5070
Caecilia.Georgi@Web.de
Haardt Manfred Aktives Mitglied – Malerei
67227 Frankenthal
Hauptstraße 6
06233/65626
pfalzmaler@web.de
Haft Jana Aktives Mitglied – Malerei/Zeichnung/Digitale Kunst
68649 Groß Rohrheim
Freiherr-von-Stein-Str. 10
06245/209174
kontakt@janahaft.de
Hery Sieglinde
Aktives Mitglied – Malerei
67245 Lambsheim
Am Freibad
06233 3182158
sieglindehery@web.de
Hilsheimer Doris Aktives Mitglied – Kunsthandwerk
68642 Bürstadt
Steinlachstr. 30A
06206/71706
Hödebeck Elke Aktives Mitglied – Malerei
68642 Bürstadt
St.-Hildegard-Weg 5a
06206 9517420
elke.hoedebeck@web.de
Hofmann Franziska Aktives Mitglied – Kunsthandwerk
68642 Bürstadt
Magnusstr. 44
06206 / 8970
hofrau92@aol.com
Hofmann Joachim Aktives Mitglied – Fotografie
68642 Bürstadt
Magnusstr. 44
06206 / 8970
jockelhofmann@aol.com
Hossner Bernhard Aktives Mitglied – Skulptur
68623 Lampertheim
Falltorstr. 10
06241/98 51 88
bernhard.hossner@t-online.de
Hühneburg Ingrid Aktives Mitglied – Malerei
67227 Frankenthal
Tannenstr. 7c
06233/170029
Jansen Anette Aktives Mitglied – Skulptur/Malerei/Kunsthandwerk/Fotografie
68623 LA/Hofheim
Lindenstr. 42b
06241/5065700
0170/2330577
anette_jansen@web.de
Junker Matthias Aktives Mitglied – Skulptur
74861 Neudenau
Jahnstr. 1
06264 6412
0151/55508680
info@kunsthandwerk-junker.de
Kalusche Dr. Dr. Bernd Aktives Mitglied – Malerei/Skulptur
68642 Bürstadt
Am Jahnplatz 6
06206/707855
bernd.kalusche@t-online.de
Keller Klaus Aktives Mitglied – Malerei/Skulptur
68642 Bürstadt
Boxheimerhofstr. 34
06206/707141
klaus.keller@bausach.eu
Keller Toni Aktives Mitglied – Malerei/Fotografie
67245 Lambsheim
Am Wiesgraben 27
0177 7362 888
toni.keller@kabelmail.de
bildwerk@keller-art.eub
Kiepert Gerhard Aktives Mitglied – Malerei
68623 Lampertheim
Grubenweg 27
06206/52130
Kissel-Eltrop Heike Aktives Mitglied – Malerei/Fotografie
68623 Lampertheim
Am Mühlgraben 20
06241/208887
Heike@Eltrop-HFSP.DE
Koch Markus Aktives Mitglied – Skulptur
67574 Osthofen
Carlo Mierendorff Str. 37
0163 1788 612
papierwerk23@gmail.com
Kraus Wolfgang Aktives Mitglied – Malerei/Fotografie
60437 Frankfurt
Tulpenweg 2
069 5072141
wollkraus@gmail.com
Kulikowa- Vollmer Alla Aktives Mitglied – Malerei
68623 Lampertheim
Falltorstr. 4
06241/81497
architektin-vollmer@t-online.de
Lindemann Silke Aktives Mitglied – Malerei
68647 Biblis
Karolingerstr. 1
06245905323
silke.lindemann60@googlemail.com
Maas Karin Aktives Mitglied – Malerei
68642 Bürstadt/Bobstadt
Wattenheimer Weg 8
06245 / 7607
kaluka.maas@web.de
Maurer Karin Aktives Mitglied – Malerei
668642 Bürstadt/Bobstadt
An der Tuchbleiche 9
06245 / 7546
info@atelier-karin-maurer.de
Mailänder Steffie Aktives Mitglied – Kunsthandwerk
68642 Bürstadt
Bobstädter Str. 3
06206/79544
Manske Jürgen Fördermitglied
68642 Bürstadt
Schanzenstr. 11
06206/71709
Juergen.Manske@t-online.de
Markgraf Sylvia Aktives Mitglied – Kunsthandwerk/Fotografie
68623 Lampertheim
Seefeldstr. 13
06256/831181
s.markgraf@kvb1994.de
Marosan-Lindig Gizella Aktives Mitglied – Malerei
69469 Weinheim
Grundelbachstr. 2
06201/875053
0174/2006102
cic.pizz@t-online.de
Meier Katja Aktives Mitglied – Kunsthandwerk
68642 Bürstadt
Gerhard-Becker-Str. 4
06206/707131
meimaka@aol.com
Müller Michael Passives Mitglied
68642 BÜ Bobstadt
Lessingstr. 10
06245/29170 0176/24628040
m_michael_m_mueller@yahoo.de
Müller Andree Aktives Mitglied – Steampunk
68642 Bürstadt
Karlstraße 1
06206/79889
andree@kupferkeller.de
Petruschke Anna Aktives Mitglied – Malerei/Kunsthandwerk
63075 Offenbach
Gerhard-Becker-Str. 4
069/98646145
Info@annapetruschke.de
Petruschke Peter Fördermitglied
63075 Offenbach
Die Ammenwiese 3
069 98646145
anna.petruschke@t-online.de
Pogrzeba Susanne Aktives Mitglied – Malerei
68642 Bürstadt
Römerstr. 19
06206/707359
0179/7376845
sanne_pogrzeba@yahoo.de
Rausch Martina Aktives Mitglied – Malerei
68647 Biblis
Kirchstr. 44
06245/6351
saidah_saidah@yahoo.de
Schafus Monika Aktives Mitglied – Malerei
64625 Bensheim
Grafenstr. 7
06251/935657
1705293565
h.u.s@t-online.de
Schanzenbach Rolf Aktives Mitglied – Malerei
68623 Lampertheim
Andreasstr. 59
06206/306871
0172/746608
Schmidt Helmut Aktives Mitglied – Malerei
68642 Bürstadt
Berliner Str. 7a
17635692175
Senzel Volker Aktives Mitglied – Malerei
64331 Weiterstadt
Ahornweg 9
06150/14170
volker.senzel@t-online.de
Siech Daniela Aktives Mitglied – Skulptur
64653 Lorsch
Schillerstraße 10D
0176 80754436
danielasiech@googlemail.com
Stadtmüller Sigrid Aktives Mitglied – Malerei
68642 BÜ Bobstadt
Lessingstr. 10
06245/29170
sigrid.stadtmueller@gmx.de
Steinert Silke Aktives Mitglied – Malerei
67259 Großniedesheim
Nikolaus-Müller-Str. 11
06239/5042660
silke_steinert@yahoo.de
Tiefel Kornelia Passives Mitglied
68642 Bürstadt
Danziger Str. 6
06206/71319
connytiefel@hotmail.com
Weidenauer Erwin Passives Mitglied
68642 Bürstadt
Gutenbergstr. 6
06206/707398
a.we.colombe@t-online.de
Weidenauer-Maes Annette Aktives Mitglied – Malerei
68642 Bürstadt
Gutenbergstr. 6
06206/707398
a.we.colombe@t-online.de
Wilhelm Dirk Aktives Mitglied – Fotografie
68642 Bürstadt
Sommerfliederweg 3
06206/9510669
dirk.wilhelm@gmx.de